contact us

New York Office
10 E. 53rd Street, 30th Floor
New York, NY 10022
(212) 355-5800

Charlotte Office
5950 Fairview Road, Suite 800
Charlotte, NC 28210
(704) 295-4000

Raleigh Office
7990 Arco Corporate Drive, Suite 119
Raleigh, NC 27617
(919) 821-2700

executive management

Graf Arco
Founder & Chairman

(212) 355-5800

Gräfin Arco
Partner


Paul Herndon
President & Partner

(704) 295-4000
pherndon@aacusa.com

Chuck Handy
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

(704) 295-4000
chandy@aacusa.com

Shannon O’Donnell
Executive Vice President & Legal Counsel

(704) 295-4000
sodonnell@aacusa.com

brokerage & asset management

Patrick Russell
Executive Vice President of Brokerage Retail

(704) 295-4000
prussell@aacusa.com

Cooper Burton
Executive Vice President of Brokerage Commercial

(704) 295-4000
cburton@aacusa.com

Trey Brossy
Vice President

(704) 295-4043
tbrossy@aacusa.com

finance & reporting

Chuck Handy
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

(704) 295-4000
chandy@aacusa.com

Jane Sufka
Corporate Controller

(704) 295-4000
jsufka@aacusa.com

AAC Capital Services

Chuck Handy
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

(704) 295-4000
chandy@aacusa.com

Brian Briody
Executive Vice President

(212) 355-5800
bbriody@aacusa.com

property management

Jim Cruse
Executive Vice President Property Management

(704) 295-4000
jcruse@aacusa.com

Kristen Ervin
Senior Property Manager Charlotte Retail Properties

(704) 295-4000
kervin@aacusa.com

Kandee Harrell-Parker
Vice President Raleigh

(919) 821-2700
kharrell-parker@aacusa.com

Summer McQueen
Senior Property Manager Charlotte Commercial Properties

(704) 295-4000
smcqueen@aacusa.com

development & construction

David Jarrett
Vice President Commercial Project Manager

(704) 295-4000
djarrett@aacusa.com

legal

Shannon O’Donnell
Executive Vice President & Legal Counsel

(704) 295-4000
sodonnell@aacusa.com

marketing

Erin Tharpe
Marketing Director

(704) 295-4000
etharpe@aacusa.com